Original Demo


  1. Watchin’ From A Distance
  2. All I Need
  3. Beren’s Song
  4. Coastin’
  5. Flame
  6. The Aisle


All songs written by AJ Harbison

All instruments and vocals performed by AJ Harbison

Produced, Recorded, Mixed, Edited, Engineered, Special Effects-ed, etc. etc. etc. by AJ Harbison

Recorded in Alpha 223 Studios, Hope International University, Fullerton, CA

Recorded on the roommate’s computer with a USB microphone